When removing a site and the site is under a seperate user, add a checkbox to remove the system user as well if there are no other sites connected to it. This will keep the system users clean and not left behind.

Claus Munch
Claus Munch ·

Yes please! :)

Removing site -> Checkmark to remove user as well

1 total vote
Quick Actions
Activity
View recent activity and updates
Use arrow keys to navigate