# Removing site -> Checkmark to remove user as well

**Project:** Sites | **Board:** Planned | **Votes:** 1
**URL:** https://roadmap.ploi.io/projects/2-site-level-requests/items/1395-removing-site-checkmark-to-remove-user-as-well

---

When removing a site and the site is under a seperate user, add a checkbox to remove the system user as well if there are no other sites connected to it. 
This will keep the system users clean and not left behind.

---

## Comments

**Claus Munch** (2026-04-14T10:56:25+00:00):
Yes please! :)

