A feature to "archive" (or completely disconnect) a server in Ploi.

I'd like to setup a server using Ploi, but then have the option to de-couple Ploi when handing over the server to my client or another developer (who is not using Ploi).

Also: A feature to later re-activate/re-couple a server that was setup using Ploi, so that it can again be managed from within Ploi.

Lewis
Lewis ·

Would love to see this!

richardfrankza
richardfrankza · · Edited

please +1 - I am too scared to "delete" the server in case I delete my client's server, but I do want it off my server list as no longer relevant.

Dennis
Dennis ·

Merged Detach server into this item \n\n Created by: Ramiro Rodriguez \n\n Enable detaching integrated servers instead of deleting them. This stops managing the server, allows the owner full independent control, and removes it from their plan quota.

Ability to archive/disconnect a server

16 total votes
Quick Actions
Activity
View recent activity and updates
Use arrow keys to navigate