MikeHopley

MikeHopley

Live

https://imgur.com/p2I7pJQ

On this upgrade screen, four features are listed as both "you currently have this" and "you will get this by upgrading".

The features are:

  • Server monitoring
  • Zero downtime deployment
  • Automatic file backups
  • Automatic database backups

I believe these are all features of the pro plan, and should be removed from the right-hand list.

You may use @ to mention someone.

Error in upgrade page

1 total vote
MikeHopley
  • Dennis moved item to board Live

    6 months ago
  • Dennis moved item to board In progress

    6 months ago
  • Dennis moved item to board Planned

    6 months ago
  • Dennis moved item to board Planned

    6 months ago
  • Dennis moved item to project Bugs

    6 months ago
  • MikeHopley moved item to project Bugs

    6 months ago
  • MikeHopley created the item

    6 months ago