When a new site is created, you can go into the CRON jobs menu item and add a new CRON that relates to that site. You can go to the server level to see CRON that belongs to all the sites.
My problem is when you delete the site, the CRON relating to that site doesn't get deleted. I have to manually switch to the server-level CRON view and then delete each one individually.
It would be great to have a built-in feature to delete related CRON from the site-level view to be deleted automatically with the site.
Delete site-related CRON jobs when the site is deleted
Dennis moved item to board Live5 months ago
Dennis moved item to board Closed5 months ago
Dennis moved item to board In progress5 months ago
Dennis moved item to board Planned10 months ago
Roshan Jonah moved item to project Site Level Requests10 months ago
Roshan Jonah created the item10 months ago