Sahan
When deleting a database in database section, get confirmation similar to server delete process.
Do you mean like with a name input to verify?
Hi yes
+1
Just like deleting GitHub repo's.. an extra check with such an important action.
Dennis moved item to board Under review
Sahan moved item to project Server Level Requests
Sahan created the item