When a team member tries to schedule a deployment they get redirected to the pricing page with a notification that "this action is not allowed for your current plan".
While the site owner is on the ultimate plan.
Dennis moved item to board Live1 month ago
Dennis moved item to board In progress1 month ago
Tom Roelofs moved item to project Bugs1 month ago
Tom Roelofs created the item1 month ago