After creating a backup (file or database) we can't change all options we've set when creating the backup job. It would be great if all could edited afterwards. Example: change the zip-password or select a new backup-config
After creating a backup (file or database) we can't change all options we've set when creating the backup job. It would be great if all could edited afterwards. Example: change the zip-password or select a new backup-config