If you have multiple cronjobs on a server associated with different sites, and you edit one of them on the site level, suddenly all the other cronjobs from the other sites appear in the list after clicking "Save". They disappear if you refresh the page.
After clicking "Save":
Dennis moved item to board Planned2 weeks ago
James Cocker moved item to project Site Level Requests3 weeks ago
James Cocker created the item3 weeks ago