Zero Downtime Deployment - I see the last 5 successful deployments, each of them with a Rollback button. However on the disk there are only 3 last deployments (as it is written in the documentation). I have no clue what will happen if I click on the 4th or 5th deployment's rollback button, but it's obviously impossible to rollback to physically not existent deployments so the button should be removed.
PS.: It rolled back successfully :) Have no idea which version in the reality.
Dennis moved item to board Planned1 month ago
Árvai Zsolt moved item to project Server Level Requests2 months ago
Árvai Zsolt created the item2 months ago