I just logged in to the Ploi-account for a project I haven't done much for the past few months. I know that I activated several backup plans for this project.
Unfortunately all of them were deactivated. (I activated the first one manually again.)
I have the idea that Ploi deactivated a complete backup schedule when one of the backups fails. This is quite dangerous imo, since people 'trust' backups to be available always.
Is it possible to only deactivate backups after they've failed multiple times, and informing the user when a backup schedule is deactivated?
Dennis moved item to board Closed1 year ago
Ralph J. Smit moved item to project Server Level Requests1 year ago
Ralph J. Smit created the item1 year ago