# Delete Database when Deleting Site

**Project:** Sites | **Board:** Live | **Votes:** 1
**Tags:** {"en": "low"}
**URL:** https://roadmap.ploi.io/projects/2-site-level-requests/items/542-delete-database-when-deleting-site

---

There could be a checkbox at the time of deleting a site, asked if you want to delete the database as well.


