2

Notify that some site settings are deleted when repo is uninstalled

  • Live

N
Niek TH

Please notify that for example env variables are also deleted when uninstalling a repo.

I just uninstalled a repo and then installed the same repo again.

The env variables were empty. I was under the impression that the site settings (like env variables and deploy script) would remain.

A

Activity Newest / Oldest

Avatar

Dennis

Status changed to: Live

Avatar

Dennis

From what I read now, I can see we do notify about that. So I consider this card as solved now.